dcsimg

DUMET Exam Dates 2012

Updated on: Feb 13, 2013
Here given Important Dates according to DUMET 2011. Latest Dates For DUMET 2012 shall be updated soon.
  • Sale of Bulletin of Information From 24.01.2011 (Monday)
  • Last Date for supply of Bulletin of Information by post. 11.02.2011 (Friday)
  • Last Date of sale of Bulletin of Information by hand. 07.03.2011 (Monday)
  • Last Date for receipt of DUMET Application Form in the office of the Medical Faculty. 07.03.2011 (Monday)
  • Issue of Duplicate admission tickets. 20.05.2011 (Friday) to 21.05.2011 (Saturday)
  • Date of Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test (DUMET) 22.05.2011 (Sunday)
  • Declaration of result of DUMET First week of June-2011 (Tentative)
  • Re-Checking of result of DUMET (within 7 days from the Date of Declaration of Result)

DUMET Counselling For MBBS/BDS Course

All eligible candidates of CWWAPP and PH Category under Open Merit List. 06.07.2011 (Wednesday)
  • Candidates with merit position 001 to 200 under Open Merit List. 06.07.2011 (Wednesday)
  • Candidates with merit position 201 to 500 under Open Merit List. 07.07.2011 (Thursday)
  • All eligible candidates under CWWAPP and PH Category of SC, ST and OBC category 08.07.2011 (Friday)
  • All eligible candidates under ST Category of NCTD and outside candidates upto Rank 20. 08.07.2011 (Friday)
  • All eligible candidates under SC Category of NCTD and outside candidates upto Rank 40. 08.07.2011 (Friday)
  • All eligible candidates under OBC Category 08.07.2011 (Friday)
  • Date of Medical Examination To be informed by the College concerned.
Commencement of Session 01.08.2011 (Monday)

2nd Counselling for allotment of BDS seat in case vacancy arises 26.09.2011 (Monday)

Close of admissions 30.09.2011 (Friday)
Subscribe to our newsletter